Come see my new website!

As of today, it’s still a bit sketchy, but it’s beginning to take shape. Currently, I’m blogging at my new website:

www.kathleenavins.com

I do want to thank all of you who have been following me here. I think there are about a dozen subscribers (hi there!) and countless others who just surf on over from time to time (and hello to you!). I hope you’ll feel free to drop in on my new internet home. Love to all of you!

2 responses to “Come see my new website!

  1. Hello! Its been a while! I hope all has been well with you. as you can see from my couple of entries, things have been busy busy, but mostly good.

  2. Hi there! I’m doing pretty well, thanks — I think I’m finally emerging from several years of stress and misguided effort shaking my sense of self. I have very high hopes for 2012!

    I will follow your new blog with interest, and will be happy to help you out in whatever ways I can.

Leave a Reply

