Act now, before I change my mind!

Okay, here’s the deal.

I have been wanting to post for several days now, but for some reason, I don’t know what I want to write. I just want to write.

I also seem to be having trouble (for the time being, at least) giving myself permission to just sit quietly and let a topic float to the surface. Too many shoulds for that right now.

That’s where you come in.

Give me a topic. What would you like to read here?

Please leave your suggestion in a comment, if you feel inspired to do so. I promise that I will post on every suggestion offered.

Let the games begin!

2 responses to “Act now, before I change my mind!

  1. You left such a lovely comment that I had to break loose from Beloved Lurker status to drop by. 🙂

    Hmmmm… a prompt request. I understand about those.

    Let me ponder.

    While I’m pondering, let me also issue you an invitation to guest post over at An Encouraging Bird if you feel inspired. You have lovely wisdom to share. 🙂

    Okay, a few thoughts for you:
    thoughts on that strange, jangly Sea of Strangeness you’ve found yourself on of late

    thoughts on time, and the passing of same

    thoughts on creativity & cake

    thoughts on being a student while being a teacher

    I’m sure there are more in my brain, if you find yourself desiring more, but that should be enough to get you started. 🙂

    Happy Muse-ing! 🙂

  2. Oh, yes, and what to do when sailing in a Sea of Shoulds! 🙂

Leave a Reply

